CMMC Overview

by Andres Ramos

WhiteHawk, as a Cyber Risk prioritization and mitigation online platform, is welcoming the transition to the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) because it is the great equalizer.  CMMC is enabling all companies and enterprises to have a path to cyber resilience that is Tiered to their body of work and level of cyber sophistication.  Level 1 & 2 are achievable by all and Level 3 by the majority.  So let’s get started!  We at WhiteHawk welcome improvements to our initial CMMC White Paper.  It will remain a living document available to all and updated as appropriate. View it here.


Recommended Posts
Malachi Walker

WhiteHawk's Terry Roberts spoke to the Australian Finance Review offering insight on how to build a stronger regulatory framework. 

Julia Rapp

Prevent cybercrime from happening by learning more about cyber intelligence and how it can help your business. See more in our article with…


In this CMMC Top 20 Solutions Virtual Magazine, we highlight Innovative Product & Service options that map to various key CMMC Controls/Levels…